ToppText

Välkommen till Vattumannen esoterisk butik & mötesplats sedan 1972 - Fleminggatan 35, Stockholm
Frakt 49 kr inom Sverige. Fraktfritt vid ordersumma över 650 kr

The Astrology Deck

229 kr
9781797206912
Lagerstatus: Förväntas skickas inom 2-4 veckor

An enchanting and fun-to-use deck packed with all the secrets of astrology. 

This luminous 70-card deck is filled with fascinating information on zodiac signs, planets, asteroids, eclipses, and more. Users will discover how celestial phenomena like retrogrades, moon phases, and sun signs impact love, friendship, career, and personality. An accompanying instructional booklet and an interactive birth chart make it easy and fun to do astrological readings, alone or with friends. Illuminating and empowering, this deck is a must-have accessory for modern mystics and the spiritually curious.

ASTROLOGY MADE EASY: These 70 cards illuminate the secrets the cosmos for a contemporary audience interested in astrology, presenting complex information in an accessible, fun-to-use format.

EXPERT WISDOM: Lisa Stardust is a professional astrologer who has been practicing and teaching astrology for more than a decade. In this deck, she shares her expert wisdom, distilling the essential secrets of astrology in an engaging and easy-to-use set of cards so that users can interpret the stars and do their own readings.

BEAUTIFUL TO GIFT AND DISPLAY: Delivered in a sleek, eye-catching package filled 70 shimmering cards, The Astrology Deck is a beautiful gift for anyone curious about astrology or mysticism and a stylish companion for the spiritually-curious, crystal lovers, and tarot enthusiasts.

ENDLESS POSSIBILITIES: This interactive and fun-to-use deck can be used in a variety of ways: Users can pull one card a day to learn something new about the cosmos; pull several cards at once to see what energy the universe has in store; do their own birth chart to better understand what the future holds; or do readings with their friends, making it the perfect edition for a small gathering or a girls' night in.

Perfect for:

• Astrology enthusiasts
• Anyone interested in mysticism and witchcraft
• People who use Tarot
• People who love crystals
• Fans of The Wild Unknown, The Numinous, and Mystic Monday's Tarot

Specifikationer
Språk Engelska
Författare Lisa Stardust
Artikelkod 9781797206912
Mått 93 x 152 x 42 mm
Vikt 348 g
Förlag Abrams & Chronicle Books
Utgiven 2021-12-09
Mediatyp Tarot/Orakel
Kunder som köpte denna köpte också

The Wiccapedia Spell Deck

I lager
239 kr

Reading Fortune Telling Cards SET which in

I lager
229 kr